Baoji First Titanium Industry(Group) Co., Ltd..​​
| Contact us
Contact us


         Sarah:          Tel:   +8618291709970                       Email:    sarah@firstti.com


         Eddy:           Tel:   +8615091260280                       Email:    eddy@firstti.com


         Lydia:           Tel:   +8613008478315                       Email:    lydia@firstti.com


         Lanny:          Tel:   +8615129996419                       Email:    lanny@firstti.com


         Evelyn:         Tel:   +8618740372692                       Email:    evelyn@firstti.com


         Ada:             Tel:   +8618291759759                       Email:    ada@firstti.com


         Grace:          Tel:   +8616609179891                       Email:    grace@firstti.com


         Joyce:          Tel:   +8613092927270                       Email:    joyce@firstti.co


         Julie:            Tel:   +8618392743377                       Email:    julie@firstti.com

      

         Duke:        Tel:+8618220743314                        Email: duke@firstti.com


         Cindy:          Tel:   +8618220715935                       Email:    cindy@firstti.com


         Tenny:          Tel:   +8618220715935                      Email:     tenny@firstti.com


          Kiki:             Tel:   +8618590715207                      Email:     kiki@firstti.com



  • Name*
  • Mailbox Number*
  • telephone number
  • Message Contents
Submit